quinta-feira, 18 de dezembro de 2008

Fergie - This Is My: Par@dise [2008]


01. Barracuda
02. Paradise
03. Won't Let You Fall
04. Wake Up
05. Bailamos
06. Close 2 U
07. True (With Will.i.am)
08. Maybe We Can Take A Ride
09. Elevator Music (Golden Feat. Fergie)
10. Get Your Hands Up (Feat. The Black Eyed Peas)
11. Pick It Up (Feat. Will.i.am)
12. Party People (Nelly Feat. Fergie)
13. Just Leave (H20 Feat. Fergie)
14. Mash Out (Feat. Will.i.am & Mc Lyte)
15. Big Girls Don't Cry (Remix Feat. Sean Kingston)
16. Clumsy (Collipark Remix Feat. Soulja Boy Tell'em)

OGF,Deus seja louvado


01. All Night Long (P. Diddy Feat. Fergie)
02. Shut Up And Dance (Shaggy Feat. Will.i.am & Fergie)
03. Glad You're Here (Macy Gray Feat. Fergie)
04. 9 To 5 (Feat. Charlotte Church)
05. London Bridge (Remix Feat. 50 cent)
06. Beat It 2008 (Michael Jackson Feat. Fergie)
07. The Look Of Love (Sérgio Mendes Feat. Fergie & Will.i.am)
08. I'm Chillin' (The Game Feat. Fergie)
09. Impacto (Remix) (Daddy Yankee Feat. Fergie)
10. Clumsy (Pajon Rock Remix)
11. Big Girls Don't Cry (W.Miles. & Steve S. Dance Remix)

OGF,Deus seja louvado

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário